Our focus is your picture of health
 
 

Support Groups

Support group is VITAL component to your success as a bariatric patient. ALL are welcome including pre/post-op patients, family/support persons and those considering surgery.

No Registration Needed!
call 941-483-7579 with questions.

Support Group Locations

Venice Healthpark

Lions Room
1201 Jacaranda Blvd., Suite 1283
Venice, FL 34292

Click here for driving directions and a map.

Support Group Dates - 2019

Venice Healthpark
6:00 – 7:00PM
Monday Januray 7, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday February 4, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday March 4, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday April 1, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday May 6, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday June 3, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday August 5, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday October 7, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday November 4, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
Monday December 2, 2019 6:00-7:00 PM
10:00 – 11:00AM
Saturday January 19, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday February 16, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday March 16, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday April 20, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday June 15, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday July 20, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday August 17, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday September 21, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday October 19, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday November 16, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM
Saturday December 21, 2019 10:00-11:00 AM